We can do more to conquer concussions!

Home

2017 Class Schedule

Looking to expand your skills? Conquer Concussion offers classes on Nasal Release Technique. This course teaches how to treat patients and self-treatment techniques. The class runs from 8:00AM to 5:00PM, and costs $350.00 in US and $500.00 abroad per participant.

7.50 Continuing Education Credits are offered to licensed Physical Therapists in the state of Pennsylvania.

Please contact Cindy Stein at 412-657-8116 or at  nasalrelease1@gmail.com to register. Please contact me and watch the videos to learn more about the technique.

January 2017
Sat. January 7th San Francisco, CA
Sat. January 21rst Los Angeles, CA
Sun. January 22nd San Diego, CA
Sat. January 28th Cleveland, OH
  February 2017
Sat. February 4th Philadelphia, PA
Sun. February 5th Lancaster, PA
Sat. February 18th Chapel Hill, NC
  March 2017
Sun. March  5th San Francisco, CA
Sun. March 12th Los Angeles, CA
  May 2017
Sun. May 7  Pittsburgh Pa
  June 2017
Sunday June 4  Phila Pa
Sunday June 11 Chapel Hill NC
  Sept 2017
Sun Sept 10 Boston Mass
Sun Sept 17 Pittsburgh, Pa
Sunday Sept 24  New York NY
  October 2017
Sat Oct 7 Chicago
Sun Oct 8 Chicago
Sat Oct 14 London
Sun Oct 15  London
Sat Oct 21 Glasgow
Sun Oct 22 Dublin
  November 2017
Sat Nov 11 Washington DC
  December 2017
 Sat Dec 2 Miami Florida

2018 Class Schedule

January 2018
Sat Jan 6 San Francisco
Sat Jan 13 Los Angeles
Sun Jan 14 San Diego
  • No Events Scheduled! .