We can do more to conquer concussions!

nasal specific classes

Looking to expand your skills? Conquer Concussion will be offering classes on Nasal Specific Technique. This course will not only teach you how to treat patients but also teach self-treatment techniques. The class will run from 8:30 to 5:00 and cost $300. Please contact Cindy Stein at conquerconcussion@gmail.com to register or call 412 657-8116. Watch the videos to find out about the technique or visit Conquerconcussion.com

JANUARY 2016

Saturday January 9, 2016 San Francisco, CA

Sunday January 10, 2016 Palo Alto, CA

Saturday January 16, 2016 Los Angeles, CA

Saturday January 17, 2016 San Diego, CA

Saturday January 23, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday January 30, 2016 Dayton OH

Sunday January 31, 2016 Cincinnati, OH

FEBRUARY 2016

Sat. February 6, 2016 Phoenix, AZ

Sat. February 7, 2016 Surprise, AZ

Sat. February 13, 2016 Boston, MASS

Sun. February 14,2016 New York, NY

Sat. February 20, 2016 Philadelphia, PA

Sun. February 21, 2016 Lancaster, PA

Sat. February 27, 2016 Cleveland, Ohio

Sun. February 28, Akron, OH

MARCH 2016

Sat. March 5,2016 Pittsburgh, PA

Sun. March 12,2016 Chapel Hill, NC

https://www.dropbox.com/s/mtgd0rbjypf0nwc/NRT%20testimonials%202.mp4?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/70r801cf3d2vnxv/IMG_4601.MOV?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/s/kb0xoizg1f1hapx/IMG_4600.MOV?dl=0

Posted in

ConquerConcussion.com Official Blog

Comments