We can do more to conquer concussions!

Class Schedule

Looking to expand your skills? Conquer Concussion offers classes on Nasal Release Technique. This course teaches how to treat patients and self-treatment techniques. The class runs from 8:00AM to 5:00PM, and costs $350.00 in US and $500.00 abroad per participant. 7.0 Continuing Education Credits are offered to licensed Physical Therapists in the state of Pennsylvania. Please contact Cindy Stein at 412-657-8116 or at  nasalrelease1@gmail.com to register. Please contact me and watch the videos to learn more about the technique.
January 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020 – San Diego, CA
February 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020 – Tucson AZ
Sunday February 9, 2020 – Phoenix, AZ
Sunday February 16, 2020- Denver, CO
Sunday February 23, 2020 – Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Chicago, Ill
March 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020 – Lombard, Ill
Sunday March 8, 2020 – Boston, MA
Sunday March 15, 2020 – Atlanta, GA
Sunday March 22, 2020 – Washington, DC